Council etc

Members of Council

President Dorothy Drummond
Vice-President John Baxter
Association Secretary Post vacant
Social Secretary Post vacant
Treasurer Freida Soutar
Webmaster Post Vacant
The Head Teacher (ex officio) Barry Millar
Ordinary Members

David Bertie
David Gauld
Fiona Smart
Margaret Sturrock

Co-opted Members

Shelly Short (PT Music)
Ailsa Mackay and Lucy Young (School Captains)

Honorary Officers of the Association

Honorary President Rosemary Matheson-Dear
Honorary Vice-Presidents

Isobel C Colligan
Margaret Fraser
Gordon Laird
Sheena Laird
David Stibbles MBE
Joyce Wood
Joan Yeaman